Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Temaat

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Temaat

5 out of 5 (170 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Alexander

Chris Alexander

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brayden is the bomb, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.... Can't go wrong with the value and service these guys offer !!! Highly recommended.... Call them today."
Profile photo of Tiara Freese

Tiara Freese

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and great service! I love Jay Temaat- State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rob O'Connell

Rob O'Connell

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tip Top Customer Service"
Profile photo of Paul Keys

Paul Keys

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people. Jay (not jake) with state farm will guide you through all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gail Ewan

Gail Ewan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was great to work with and checked with me many times to make sure everything was okay. I appreciate this very much! Very friendly and helpful, Jay and his team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darby Toth

Darby Toth

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office and all of it's employees! We found the best rates with some of the kindest, most caring people. Tiara was amazing. I would recommend to anyone in the Pittsburg area looking for any kind of insurance!"
Profile photo of Josh Dunstan

Josh Dunstan

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Fast response, thorough assistance."
Profile photo of John Randall

John Randall

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Hall

Anna Hall

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team are very nice, prompt, courteous, and professional. I am very happy trusting them with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicholas Rushing

Nicholas Rushing

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great experince with Jay. He is helpful and quick to respond to his customers!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Collins

Jamie Collins

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to StateFarm 8 months ago and I am very happy with the service that I receive from Jay and his team. Any questions I’ve had have been answered quickly. I definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to switch!"
Profile photo of Jamey & Lisa Whitney

Jamey & Lisa Whitney

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team are the best! They’re attentive, professional and easy to work with. If you want an insurance agency you can trust to be there for you - look no further."
Profile photo of Max Roark

Max Roark

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Broyles

Linda Broyles

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and his staff were extremely supportive and helpful throughout the process of our claim."
Profile photo of Kim Burns

Kim Burns

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and Stacey went above and beyond in assisting me with my claim. I truly appreciate the personal service I have received time and again."
Profile photo of Mike A

Mike A

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jocelyn Granados

Jocelyn Granados

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Jay about a policy I was interested in, he took the time to explain what would work best for me and made sure I understood everything. Him and his team were very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Valeria Figueroa

Valeria Figueroa

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay was very knowledgeable and professional in answering all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Vic Sanchez

Vic Sanchez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value and service 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Lesa Wilm

Lesa Wilm

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy sign up for my son's rental insurance for college from another state. Very prompt, courteous, and explains policy clearly!"
Profile photo of Peggy yaeger

Peggy yaeger

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and really nice."
Profile photo of Heather Wallace

Heather Wallace

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carla sheets

Carla sheets

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great meeting, and info for me. I really appreciate the personal contact with my agent (Jay Temaat) Thanks again, Jay."
Profile photo of Mae Donovan

Mae Donovan

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay is amazing! Found me the best price and always a pleasure to speak to."